Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

zealys

35 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, United States | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy a good conversation while joking...

In his own words

I enjoy a good conversation while joking around. People find me sarcastic and I tend not to take life too seriously. I consider myself open-minded and others must be, too. Outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, tossing around a frisbee are enjoyable pastimes. Or I can spend the day inside playing video games or a Netflix marathon of BSG. Or going to the museum, arts festival, or show. I'm not really into "college" parties anymore with music blaring and everyone hammered, though getting together with friends is always a good time. Classic though it may be, there's nothing like a walk on the beach or enjoying the night. Except Atlanta doesn't exactly have beaches, so it's usually a walk along the Chattahoochee river! Or go up north to Helen, Blue Ridge, the Appalachian Trail, etc. I also love travel, be it to Helen, another state, or another country. It's incredible to experience other locations and cultures. Let's go travel! I'm looking for someone who can have an intelligent conversation or just BS and enjoy each other's company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm not exactly a cat person - I just happen to love MY cat, Rose!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to end up in the Dunwoody (friends) or Cumming (family) area. I do love the Chattahoochee hiking area and going to the mountains up in north GA, or the Carolinas.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Hiking, watch TV, Playing video games, hanging out with friends, cups of coffee, music, reading, travel. Went to DragonCon for the first time this year. Was epic and already purchased the full pass for next year!

For fun

Hiking, TV, reading, video games, geeking out, wait, didn't I already answer this question somewhere?

Last read

Most likely something in the fantasy/sci-fi genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I run the technology department of a school. Mmmmm, computers (yes, I'm a dork). Robotics coach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference