Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

untamable_shrew

34 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an adventurous, outgoing introvert (not "shy") who loves to drink wine or tequila, eat, lift weights and play outside with friends.

In her own words

(I'm still working on this part) I am looking for a long-term relationship (i.e. marriage, eventually) with someone who shares my desire to have children. Please take note of the fact that I "definitely" want kids, as my profile states. If you aren't sure or don't want kids, I'm not interested. Please read my profile before contacting me. I took the scenic route to finding my career, earning my Masters in psychology before I realized I didn't want to actually be a psychologist. It wasn't long before went back to school for my nursing degree. I currently work as a cardiac nurse and couldn't imagine loving my job more, even on the most difficult days. While I thoroughly enjoy working with my patients, what I love most about my job is that I'm constantly learning. I am looking for an intelligent partner that is wise and treats me as an equal. Someone who is loyal, enjoys quality time with family and friends, seeks adventure but is also content with a quiet evening at home. I want to find someone who can make me laugh so hard that a little pee comes out...or maybe just tears. A man who is comfortable with my need for some occasional time alone. Someone who can appreciate the beauty of a Pacific NW fall. Also, I would prefer someone who makes health a priority. I try to eat healthy and move frequently, but it's easier and more fun when I have someone beside me for motivation and company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Fall, country music (I like most genres), How I Met Your Mother, Friends, New Girl, tequila, wine, black coffee, down comforters, sunny days (and rainy days), bodies of water, mountains, flying, and various other things. I like a lot. :o)

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with friends and family (though I don't have family near me). I surround myself with people who enjoy hiking, climbing, kayaking, lifting weights, grilling, drinking wine. I'm always up for trying new things!

Last read

"Move Your DNA", which is about how humans have become too sedentary, and how it negatively impacts our health. "The Secret Life of Bees" and "The Bell Jar" most recently. Next up: "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" and "The Glass Castle".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral