








36 year old woman | Centennial, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
May the best of your today’s be the worst of your tomorrow’s.

In her own words

Hello! I’m an ISFJ, Christian and Denver native that just moved back from Scottsdale after 8 years. I live a happy, low-key, drama-free life. I do work that I love and am good at. My friends and family will tell you I'm generous, loyal and a great listener. I am quick to forgive - I just don't believe in holding on to grudges and disappointment. I’m fiscally responsible, and I’m very comfortable on my own, but like sharing my time with 1 great partner too. I'm here to find someone who I can laugh with and make great memories. I come from a loving, committed family and parents who showed me what a great relationship and marriage is all about; I'm looking for someone who shares those values. I do my best to always be gracious, appreciative, kind and thoughtful. "You can easily judge the character of a man by how he treats those who can do nothing for him." I enjoy traveling the world solo, and with partner/family/ friends. When I’m home, I love going to live sports games, performing arts, casual and nice dinners as well as random adventurous outings; although I'm often happiest at home reading or catching up on favorite shows after a long week doing work I love. Join me :-) ~Sláinte

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like most Hip Hop & pop music. I'm a big reader - anything by Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult. Favorite shows - Outlander, Billions, Silicon Valley, Homeland.

Last read

Before We Were Yours, The Letter, Long Way Gone, Trail of Broke Wings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral