Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Cole

30 year old man | El Mirage, AZ, United States | Seeking women 25-31 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who's bubbly, has a...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who's bubbly, has a magnetic smile, is sweet, intelligent, honest, and positive. I want to meet someone who loves to travel. I plan to see Italy, and go back to Mexico and Vegas and would like to share those experiences with them. You also need to be an animal lover since I currently have an awesome black lab and see myself having pets in the future. I'm looking for someone that can join me going to a hockey game and also just hang out having a great conversation or watching something funny. It's important to me that you have a positive relationship with your family since my family is important to me also. I value a good conversation and nerdily (if that can be a word) make sure to point out when the conversation get's really good. I've been told that I ask interesting questions. I don't lie which has had both good and bad reactions that I accept, but I undoubtedly believe that honesty is the best way to go in pretty much any situation. I also eat healthily and exercise regularly. My weekly routine involves me getting up and working out, going to work at a job I enjoy where I do quality control for a law firm. I'll get home, and depending on how I feel, go out to meet people or stay in to read or watch TV. I enjoy comedies, action, and thrillers (not horror) in that order. On the weekends, you'll find me easing into the morning with my coffee and music, followed by exercising, and then getting out of the house to do something fun and social. I'm not a night owl normally, and you won't find me at the bars or a nightclub, but I do love going out to eat. If what's above describes you and you like what you've read about me, send me a message, and let's see if there's any spark. Talk to ya soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I own a 13-year-old black lab...best dog I've ever known. Someday, I'd like to own a German shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Westgate, any coffee shop, Revolu, Cheesecake Factory. I'm always willing to try out someplace new. I also love Colorado, California, and Minnesota.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like to try out new restaurants, watch movies/tv shows, and go to fun events with others. It's all about the social experience though. I also like to eat healthily and exercise regularly. Most of all, I love being with friends and family!

For fun

I like going to hockey games, bowling, shooting, snowboarding, hiking, going to movies, and playing board games and PS4.

Last read

My goal this year has been to read a book per week for self growth. Recent books I've read include It's Never Crowded Along the Extra Mile by Dr. Wayne Dyer, The E-Myth Revisited by Michael Gerber, and The Art of Communicating by Thich Nhat Hanh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do quality control for a large law firm in the west valley.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran but found that my beliefs extend beyond I was taught growing up...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Lutheran but found that my beliefs extend beyond I was taught growing up...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral