Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SirPorl

38 year old man | Ballard, WA, United States | Seeking women 30-90 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How long do you wait until I find you?

In his own words

When I have free time I really enjoy exploring new places. I find it neat that you can revisit someplace that you have already been but notice something different about it. This becomes a new experience based on something old. This includes going for hikes, car trips, motorcycle trips, camping, kayaking and flying places. I get to travel to some pretty cool places for work so I have the travel on planes part covered. No question about it, I lean toward the geek side of the spectrum. For the most part I feel that I am a reasonably decent person who may sometimes be misguided but always means well. I tend to be pretty random. I tend to end sentences with "eh." I have a playful personality and have fabulous hair. The aquarium that is my mind is a treasure chest filled with all sorts of fun and useless facts. There might even be a little diver guy in there too!! Throw in a few sea monkeys and we got ourselves an aquatic ecosystem. I would like to meet someone who has somewhat similar interests and is willing to try new things. Not sure if I am looking for a relationship or just some new people to chill with, hard to say for sure. Sometimes it just clicks on a friendship level, sometimes it clicks on something more and sometimes it is just a trainwreck. Looking for someone who is adventurous, fun, outgoing and is not afraid to be themselves. A lot of these profiles are pretty cookie cutter. Someone who is witty and can make me laugh would be a plus. If you like what you read and think you have what it takes then please by all means submit an application. HR will take a look and get back with your shortly.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Absolutely love dogs and wish I had the time to devote to one. I also am a huge fan of goats. I could watch goats mill around for hours. Just something in how they munch, climb and generally don't give a flying hong kong. Wildlife is awesome

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wallingford, wilderness areas, American Southwest, Rural NE PA, Shortys, Galapagos Islands, Any travel destination.

Favorite things

NFL, dogs, riding my motorcycle, nature, capturing things on digital film, travel, just wasting my days away, the occult, beer, sleeping, random conversations, warm weather, the sun, new stuff, old stuff, stuff, stars, wine, music, movies, animals

For fun

I enjoy reading, photography, films, the outdoors, and most of all music. I am pretty much a whore for brit pop. I like a night out or a quiet eve in. Live music is a major plus. I like to attend sporting events also. Travel too!

Last read

The Good Soldier Svejk, Dune Series, The Picture of Dorian Grey, the back of the Dr McGillicuddy's bottle..jk Server 2012 R2 Unleashed, Lync 2013 Deployment Guide. Fire and Ice series, Che and other misc stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
System administrator, aka hired geek
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am constructed of Polish, Irish, and UK parts...some sort of high powered mutant that was never considered for mass production.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
All energy flows according to the whims of the Great Magnet - Hunter S Thompson
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
All energy flows according to the whims of the Great Magnet - Hunter S Thompson
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference