Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TreC

36 year old woman | Golden, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I was born and raised in beautiful Golden, CO....

In her own words

I was born and raised in beautiful Golden, CO. My parents had only girls so they made sure to raise strong confident girls that are just as comfortable changing a tire and then heading out to a brunch date. I am a mom of 2 wonderfully awesome boys. They spend about 1/2 time with me and are wonderful sweet kids. I try as a mom to give them a similar upbringing and have them hiking and exploring at a young age. I am open to more kids but who knows what the future holds. I LOVE CROSSFIT. Ok I said it. Cats out of the bag. Fitness is definitely an important part of my life so who wants to go workout. Side note...I am also super into really anything. I am not great at basketball but hey lets go shoot some hoops or maybe it would be fun to see if we can get a volleyball over a net...you name it I am game. Living once means living it to its fullest. The other important thing about me is I am an identical twin and my bond with my twin is strong. My whole family lives locally so you will need to value family as much as I do. I recently chopped off all my hair and love it. Breaking the sigma of a women is only beautiful if they have long hair. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Meeting online is great to start but lets meet up...grab a coffee...go on a hike...see a movie...experience life. Anybody ready to break this online shenanigans and meet in real life?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I am open to pretty much anything..wanna try out a new gym, lets hit up brunch or how bout we blow this popsicle stand and get out of town for the weekend.

College

Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Genuine friends, maintain a healthy lifestyle, gummy bears, my boys, macros and a good Sunday afternoon nap...Pretty much making every moment count.

For fun

CrossFit, coffee, lifting heavy and exploring my backyard

Last read

Strange The Dreamer, The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F$ck, Unteethered Soul

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil & Gas Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Western State in Gunnison, CO