Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SweetMelis1231

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! I am passionate,vivacious,...

In her own words

Hey there! I am passionate,vivacious, adventurous, ambitious, goal oriented, loyal, fun and affectionate! I am a girl who likes to live life to the fullest! I consider myself beyond lucky to be living out my childhood dream. How many people can say they absolutely love what they do for a living? I am honest, hard- working and quite dedicated. I have an inquisitive and daring side to me; I will try anything once! I love to laugh and be silly and also can be serious. I hope to find someone who is comfortable and confident with themselves, and someone who is both trusting, supportive and trustworthy. But equally as important, is someone to laugh with! The perfect man for me is smart, fun, honest, hard working, goal oriented, a gentleman and passionate. He should also have a great sense of adventure. We should fit and add something into each other's life. I am a big believer in chemistry and connection and that when I find the right person, everything will "click.” I enjoy going out with friends, beach days, spontaneous ladies’ nights, a fun Friday night, a good Sunday,Funday, going to a baseball, football or hocket game, checking out a Biergarden or some fun hidden gem or activity/festival in the City. I love being outside and love to bike, hike and venture around beaches, mountains and cityscapes. I also am content staying in and just hanging. Some good wine,cooking, a movie or games and some good company can make for a fabulous night in. I am a Pats fan and still have not been to Gilette Stadium (shame on me)! Do you.need a gal to watch the Yankees with you? How about catching pucks at an Islanders game? Being outdoors and warm weather really make me happy! Love the beach, boating, engaging in a game of sorts, running, concerts, picnics, and exploring new places. I love traveling and road trips! Give me a warm, sunny beach or a beautiful sunset and sunrise- and I am HAPPY! I love to get dressed up and throw on some heels every now and then. If you have a fancy work event, I am your girl. : ) Since you have read this far, Ill leave you with this..... *5 Fun Facts About Me: 1. I was named after the song "Sweet Melissa" by the Allman Brothers. 2. My Birthday is New Years Eve. 3. I cant take naps. Its impossible 4. I am in the Guinness Book of World Records. Can you guess what for? 5. To learn about the 5th fact you're just going to have to message me and/or take me out.. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach for a moonlight walk or a fun day in the sun!! Love to ride the waves! Love to be outside and enjoy parks, outdoor activities, water sports or grilling out. Love going to sporting events or concerts.

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Dancing, Beach, Being Outdoors, color Blue, Amusement Parks, Stoli Razz Cosmos, Margaritas, Laughing, Italian and Mexican Food, BBQ's with friends, Baseball and Football games, Smiling, Having a great time, and of course family and friends!

For fun

Love to go dancing, beach, beer and wine tastings, Brunch, hanging out with friends, concerts, sporting events (playing and watching), performing arts and love to do new things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
It is a wonderful feeling to love your job and to love every minute of the final product! There is an indescribable feeling I get when I perform on stage! I am lucky to have a job I am so passionate about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in North Haven, Ct. As a teen I lived in Boca Raton, FL. I'm 50% Italian, 25% German, and 25% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Wright State University for 2 years and moved to pursue my ballet career.