Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

sara07

25 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am adventurous and I value loyalty. My...

In her own words

I am adventurous and I value loyalty. My family is the most cherished thing in the world to me. I love dancing, reading, writing and traveling. I am passionate about food...oh my God food! I'm not religious, but I am Christian and have strong values. I love a good movie action/adventure, suspense, comedy...romantic flicks aren't my first pick. Music is my second pair of lungs and the Beatles are my all time favorite band (let's not fight about this, yea?). My experiences have taught me about the brevity of life and not in so much that you'd expect me to say "you only live once". More than that, I believe that every moment should be lived fully, not rushing through anything but enjoying everything: every season that life brings. And that is what ultimately brings me here. I am twenty five years old, but before that I was fifteen when my mother died and I took on the role of raising my seven year old sister, which forced me to grow up pretty fast. Today I am blessed with family, a thriving family business, and a life that is crazy fun, never dull and very full. Right now, I'm ready for something that is intentional. I don't have room in my life for a lofty relationship and for that reason I'm here, making myself open and available for whatever comes my way! So with that I guess I can say.... hello there! (:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is everything! Favorite all time cities: New York, San Francisco, and Santander (Spain) on the bucket list: Hawaii, Japan, and French Polynesia

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Sorta mentioned some of these in my bio... but I love the arts: dance, theater, art. I'm a sucker for history! I can't travel to a place without first reading up on it. I'd feel like I'm missing something. I love staying in on a rainy day-the best!

For fun

I watch television, go to the beach, just go out for a drive anywhere and take in the sights, eat (of course), spend time with my family, do something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently run the family business alongside my "adopted mom", as I like to call her. We run an enrichment center for children as well as a performing arts academy. I am also a student at Forbes School of Business & Technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral