Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Cassie_2000

37 year old woman | Wylie, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for a friend first that would become my life mate.

In her own words

I am a teacher and a coach and love what I do. I coach volleyball, basketball, track, cross country, and soccer. I teach Video Productions and Media Tech. I am Fun, Loving, and athletic. I love playing sports including softball, volleyball, basketball, and running. I just got into mountain biking a few years ago. I workout @Orange Theory Fitness and love it! I like to snow ski. Fishing is always a good time as long as I am actually catching something. I love working with my hands building things as well as creating videos on the computer. My priorities in life are God first, Family second, friends, my job, then everything else falls behind those. I am not only looking for a friend but also a soul mate. I like to go see movies, go out to eat, stay in and cook on the grill, go bowling, go mountain biking, go running, etc. or just simply stay home and relax. I am looking for someone who is active and can work out with me or at least play sports with me but knows when to relax. I am looking for someone who knows who they are, is a Godly man, is goal driven, is a gentleman and successful. I have three Boston Terriers but I'm allergic to cats and cigarette smoke. I am not looking for a long distance relationship. If you live more than 50 miles outside of the Wylie, Plano, and Allen area I am not interested. If it looks like you don't take care of yourself I'm not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Chili's, etc.

College

Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Action, drama, SciFi Music: All types of Christian (No heavy Metal), Country, Rock TV: CSI, NCSI, The Flash, Arrow, Once Upon a Time, Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, The 100, etc. Food: Hibachi, Italian, Sea Food, BBQ, etc.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral