Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Suj

37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking women 29-42 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in New York raised in California, but...

In his own words

Born in New York raised in California, but lived here for last 13 years. I'm still a laid back Angeleno in many ways. Lucky enough to own my apartment in Murray Hill and be able to walk to work in Midtown. Self-deprecating and I generally go with the flow so I'm up for just about anything. I like to stay physically active and hope you do too. I travel when I can but would much prefer to share my adventures and make memories with a kind, and interesting woman. I'm looking to meet someone who is hard working but also empathetic, with a strong personality. It helps "if you have legs that go all the way to the floor. Like me, don't like me. It's entirely up to you (hope you caught that Aaron Sorkin)." If you'd like to chat and see if we have a connection, let's grab a drink. Ps - NO Trump and/or right wing/conservative voters. Pps - places I've visited, because everybody seems to include their laundry list: Barcelona, Paris, Marseille, London, Rome, Prague, Munich, Vienna, Budapest, Buenos Aires, Rio, Montevideo, India, and all over the US.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love reading on my roof deck, running along the East River, and spin at New York Sports Clubs (too cheap to pay for Soul Cycle). Do Trader Joe's, Ted's Corner Tavern, and Wolfgang's count?

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, GOT, Homeland, Narcos, Modern Family, Silicon Valley, Billions, Full Frontal, and Last Week Tonight. I love Pod Save America. I'm not picky about food but avoid red meat.

For fun

I enjoy going to Knicks, Rangers, Giants and Yankee games or to Broadway shows (recently saw Hamilton in April) and concerts. I also like experimenting with my Vitamix, and spending time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

I regularly read The New York Times, The New Yorker, Vanity Fair, and time permitting Le Monde and El Pais to keep up with my French and Spanish.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral