








34 year old man | University Heights, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a classy lass with a touch of sass

In his own words

I'm a Cali native, born and raised in the northern part of the state, then attended college on the central coast. Now I am here in San Diego in the formative years of my career. Currently, I work as a consulting engineer for a non-profit helping commercial clients with renewable energy investment projects. Most of my coworkers are what some might call "hipsters", but are definitely a blast after the whistle sounds, if that helps paint a picture. Recreationally, I try to get outside as much as possible to enjoy the great weather and activities around San Diego. On weekends I can be found doing anything from sampling some of the greatest beer selections in the country or on the beach with friends or even nerding it up at a museum. I definitely follow the "work hard, play hard" philosophy and a few times a month find myself out enjoying the nightlife. I'm an open minded, free thinker that has a habit of saying whatever pops into my head. My sense of humor is mostly sarcastic with a tad of raunch now and again, but not to worry, a large majority of people really take to it. I am looking for a "relationship", but the term itself has such a loose definition. I really just want to make connections with honest, witty, level headed gals and see what develops. Not looking to utilize this as a way to add more notches to my belt. Well that's my attempt at taking a snapshot of something so dynamic, and look forward to meeting whomever comes my way. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

Padre's and Charger's games, relaxing at the beach, swimming, paddle ball, botchiball, horse shoes, shuffleboard, BBQs, boating around the bay with friends, and other miscellaneous mini-adventures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Mechanical Engineer by degree but currently work in the energy market consulting and developing projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Grandfather came from a small poorer area of Mexico and became a citizen where he raised a family of 5 kids. My mother was adopted but is of Mexican decent. I'm just a non-fluent Spanish speaking, anglicized, and fully assimilated Mexican-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Roman Catholic and did the whole k-8, and private Catholic high school thing. Was an alter boy in elementary school. Today I follow a more spiritually scientific and open minded way of looking at the universe and our place within it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Roman Catholic and did the whole k-8, and private Catholic high school thing. Was an alter boy in elementary school. Today I follow a more spiritually scientific and open minded way of looking at the universe and our place within it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS, Mech. Eng.