Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

KamalFarred

39 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, United States | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Lynn, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone who is real, not a fake ! Someone who is committed to success not only in professional life but also to his personal life.

In his own words

I have just finished my second Masters from Cornell, but I realized. "Life is not measured by how many breaths you take or you do, is measured by the moments that take your breath away." I am currently a General Manager of firm and part time "Consultant at stock broker firm" maybe one day open my own firm in few years... 40 years from now, will you be more disappointed by the things that you did not make, than by "The ones you did do" I only believe in learning from my mistake, but I only hope I would not repeat them again..You can have all your faults and your idiosyncrasies because they make you the person you were supposed to be. I am not trying to find perfection! Perfection is a little boring. When you with me laugh... Then, I believe we are having fun… When you make me think... Then, I believe that we have for real. My only hopes that we find each other in sky full people, where we can show each other experience that I have never felt before... Then and only then ….One day we can show each other experiences that I have never seen before. I want to shirk the world to where we can travel the world in the blink of an eye where all of the 6 billion people be my neighbors.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Yes, cat and dog really lovely person... I enjoy time with them..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in downtown but my favorite place is Newburyport area, sometime parts of the city I can also hang out. Internationally Shram, Egypt, Parma Italy & Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love to eat, cooking is my passion when I have time I would cook a nice meal open a nice bottle of wine. I do enjoy going out and hanging out. I love late evening light music and good conversation If I live close to sea go diving or snorkeling

For fun

Adventure Sports

Last read

I do like to travel. I like reading books about the new places I am going to Visit I would stay up and read about the entire place I can visit or its history. Yes, do I like listening to a radio and watching news and Movies and cuddling with my love.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love Egypt and live there for while and best sunset I have seen for for years and I also love Netherlands and Italy where I lived...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am most liberal in view.. and keep my Islam in 21st Century..
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am most liberal in view.. and keep my Islam in 21st Century..
Languages: Dutch, English, Hindi, Italian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral