Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MusicManRyann

40 year old man | Franklin, IN, United States | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I’m a laid back guy, looking for a respectable young lady

In his own words

I am a simple guy, who doesn't require a whole lot. There is someone for everyone, and I am in search of Miss Right. I am very laid back, and enjoy spending time with close friends and family. While I enjoy being on the go, I realize it's also important to spend quality nights at home with that "significant other." I would love to answer any questions anyone might have about my personality. I'm taking wifey applications: anyone have a resume?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new Italian resturaunts. I love walks along the canal, and spending time with close friends. There's nothing like a night on a blanket, under the stars.

Favorite things

I love my instruments, my cars, my recording equipment, and the rest of my electronics.

For fun

I am a musician, so I can usually be found doing some recording, or jamming out with my friends. I also love cars, motorcycles, and metal working. You can reach me by adding me

Last read

I am a very proud Christian. I have a special place in my heart for my relationship with the Lord. The last book I read was my morning devotional book.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in an office. I produce statistical reports, draft financial spreadsheets, and take care of correspondence from our office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a native to the Indianapolis area. I lived in town for about 4 years, then moved to the east side for 6 years. I now am about 30 miles south of town, and love my area.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a proud Christian. I will be happy to answer any questions anyone might have concerning this issue.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a proud Christian. I will be happy to answer any questions anyone might have concerning this issue.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
After H.S., I attended a community college, pursuing a degree in CAD/CAM Design. I also attended Franklin College, pursuing a degree in Elementary Education.