Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ksufanbdf

32 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, United States | Seeking women 21-36 within 25 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

Oh how I hate describing myself, just ask I'm very open and will tell you whatever it is that you want to know...but that said I am going to go ahead and give it a shot: I'm just a tall guy who is always looking to have fun. I love to bring a smile to peoples faces. I have always been able to make people laugh, which is a good gift to have I suppose. I enjoy life and live by the theory that every single day is a gift from God we should use to the best of our abilities, ideally I'd find someone that agrees with that on this site. Currently I'm in a job that most people would kill for, but it's got some crazy hours so if I message you at an odd time don't worry as it's probably just me getting off work. Basically I have to travel a lot right now, but it's an incredibly strong career move and if you're interested I'd love to discuss it more with you but it'd be wayyyyyy too annoying to attempt to explain it all on here!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I'm pretty new to town so not to sure of any "hot spots" yet. I'm sure I'll get there though. Still want to try this whole "sking" thing people keep telling me about. Never been. Which I believe to be a blasphemous statement out in these parts!

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Favorite things? Could this question be anymore vague? I love the sport of basketball, grew up playing it and being as tall as I am it just sort of falls into my lap that way. Then again I love my family as well, but in a much different way.

For fun

Love to play sports and watch sports. Typical guy in that way I suppose. I just enjoy being active and doing something while I'm home. Can't stand just laying on a couch...well unless it's late at night falling asleep to a movie, then it's alright.

Last read

Coming Back Stronger: Unleashing the Hidden Power of Adversity Crazy Love Abraham Lincoln; Vampire Hunter (not a big fan of this one)

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working for an oil company out of Denver. I'm out of town often for work, but in a few years it'll calm down and be what would be considered 'normal' working hours.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral