








38 year old man | Winter Hill, MA, United States | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
He who dares...wins!

In his own words

Hey, thanks for stopping by.. glad you could make it. So, I suppose this is where I describe myself in this teeny weeny space and try to proverbially sell myself :). Where to start....well, I was born and raised in the U.K. but moved here 9 years ago, live in Somerville and work a stone's throw away in Boston. So, that's pretty much the basics out of the way - onto the juicy tidbits. How would I describe myself? Well, I'd say I'm quite modest (really, I am!), witty, charming, sarcastic (it's my inner Brit), a little bit goofy, a little bit geeky/nerdy, a bit of romantic and really laid back. I'm all about trying to live a stress free life as much as possible (there's enough stress in life without adding to it). You'll find me usually laughing and joking around (I'm all about being happy; that along with laughing is definitely infectious in my opinion). I love music. It's probably why I took up the guitar. There isn't a particular genre that I'm into; as long as it has a beat and a good tune, I'm in! Don't ask me about lyrics though - I could never remember them!. My iPod contains all sorts of stuff - country, classic, Rock, Bollywood, etc....what I end up listening to depends on my mood or more importantly, what book I'm reading. A good soundtrack or album really enhances a book, just as it does for a film. I love being outdoors and enjoying as much of the good Boston weather as possible (when we get it or when there's not 10 feet of snow baracading me in!) but at the same time, staying in and vegetating (life's all about balance, right?). I'm a huge soccer fan but I suppose being from the U.K. that's to be expected. However, I'm now a big Celtics and Patriots fan too (when I'm not screaming at the T.V. as they throw away a lead!). I've been to a few Bruins games but Ice Hockey really isn't my cup of tea. I'm all about trying new things though and am pretty much open to trying anything at least once, be it sports, food, culture, entertainment and new places. Things I can't live without: My iPod, soccer, tea. Things I can most definitely do without: Drama, high maintenance, egos. So, if you're still reading and want to know more, well, just ask because there is plenty more to tell and this is just the tip of the iceberg!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well, the U.K. being from there and all. Atwoods Tavern in Cambridge on a Friday night for a great live band, Diesel coffee shop in Somerville, my sofa when in vegetation mode and anywhere else the wind takes me.

Favorite things

There are a ton and they change from time to time....reading (mostly fiction), music and my guitar, playing sports especially soccer, snowboarding, my iPod (although I think it's on its last leg), shows like Fringe, Grey's Anatomy, Leverage.

For fun

My guitar, soccer or football as I still call it, sports in general, reading. Be wondering the streets of Boston looking for new things (when it's not frigid cold outside!)

Last read

The Desert Spear...great book but am a little annoyed that I have to wait until next year for the 3rd book in the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference