Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BrenPatMc

34 year old man | Morton, PA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a series of smiles and frowns. I just try to have the smiles outnumber the frowns.

In his own words

I got nothing!?! I guess you will have to meet me to find out. I am not personally sold on this online thing but am open to new things. I am a pretty simple and easy going guy. Make me laugh, laugh with me, laugh at me, and laugh for me when I publicly humiliate myself and refuse to admit that its funny (Does not happen often but has been known to occur.).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Not a huge fan of cats but am impartial to their presence. Not saying I hate cats. I would just rather not engage with a animal that has no ambition to engage with me haha. Sorry I am a lab guy. I am not mean or purposefully neglectful like an a#$.

Favorite hot spots

Dinning: Audrey Claire: Great Med-cuisine ...BYOB Dive/Corner Bar: Hilltown Tavern...Rox Ave,Manayunk Inner Child: Dave& Buster's....I know I know but i like it....Barcade..N. Libs Otherwise I like to switch it up.

College

Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

My Labrador...Shadow...Pure bred Eng. Lab ..Black (Currently resides with my parents back home) Huge Outdoors person..not of late which I am remiss River Walk/Boathouse Row during fall season...corny i know but all guys are they just lie

For fun

See Favorite Things haha

Last read

Retain what is beneficial, Discard all that is not, Only create what is uniquely your own. I HATE ONLINE DATING SO SOMEONE SAVE ME !!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If one happens to be smarter then please be the smart girl who is humbled by it and shows no need to prove it. I find that it is extremely attractive if you are confident no matter Edu level. Just be yourself.