Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mrae2513AT_AOL27

32 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just gonna see what happens

In her own words

I'm a big family person and someone everyone can count on. I'm am very truthful and I just want to have a good time. I would like someone to go out and enjoy each others company. I am laid back about almost everything, but I hate a dirty house! I'm a girl who gets along with everyone, but if you push me i'll push back. I don't like confortation with people. I'm not really a selfish person either, I always bend over backwards for people as long as I know that what i'm doing is appreciated. Bottom line, girls do just wanna have fun! What I look for in a guy is this... he's never too busy to call! I've found that guys who really like you call when they say they're going to, and though they are busy they always find time for you because you make their day better. I also like to cater to my guy, but it's also appreciated when he offers to help, and appreciates what I do for him rather than expect it! Family is important to me and i would like a guy with the same values, but if not fine, just respect mine. It may sound like I expect alot myself, but really I don't, I just want to find a really good guy that's good for me. I want a love that just comes natural!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I plan on buying my kids a puppy, but still thinking about what breed :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love eating at Chilis it's my favorite resturant! I enjoy going to downtown Orlando once in awhile but I also like to go to borders and read quite a bit. I'm trying to find a good church to attend, and I spend lots of time with my family.

Favorite things

Music! Cant live without it! I love all of it, but I usually listen to country, pop, oldies,and hip hop

For fun

Reading with my kids,cooking,family time and I also enjoy going to the movies,club hopping,trying new resturants, and shopping. I like spending time outside of the home as much as I do inside it.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called he's just not that into you, a book in which I think every woman should read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school