








36 year old woman | Hingham, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles of Marshfield, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some new people :)

In her own words

Entitled to Nothing, Grateful for Everything - my motto for 2017. I'm confident that my parents raised me right. Those around me will say I'm a caring, thoughtful, outgoing, generous, hardworking, independent and compassionate person...I always return my grocery cart to the appropriate place and care to learn how you take your coffee so I can bring one by on my day off :). I grew up here and am close to my extended family. So I guess eventually, if we have clicked well, I hope you wouldn't be intimidated to throw a few back with a crowd at our many gatherings. I love a good laugh (at myself quite a bit), speak pretty fluent sarcasm, pretty much have a suitable movie quote comeback for anything...and I'd like to think I'm fairly laid back in just about all aspects of my life - except my job, where I throw on the heels and roll up my sleeves. I'm the senior finance director at an amazing company on the south shore. I have two bright and beautiful daughters with me 4 days a week. They are pretty awesome. Hoping to add a dog to our mix in 2017. When I make time to work out, I tend to lean towards yoga or a solo sunset run. I love cooking for others - but enjoy company with me in the kitchen. You can manage the music? There may be dancing... I feel it's important to also share that I am in the final stages of an extremely amicable divorce - i realize that's maybe not a common thing, but there's no drama there. A few more random things about me? - I want to learn to ski (I realize it's silly that I've lived here my whole life and never learned). Need someone to teach me. -I want to run the Boston or NYC marathon. -I never saw any Star Wars movies until I was in college. But you'd never know that by now. -I'm just as comfortable in my little black dress as I am in jeans and flip flops. -I love Disney world...still :) I'm an open book - I have a terrible poker face and blush at compliments or when I'm nervous. Spend 5 minutes over coffee or a drink and you'll see.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Other

I love dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally? The Galley. Anywhere on the water. Love outdoor bars/restaurants I'm in love with Seattle I'd love to head someplace tropical soon :)

Favorite things

My back porch on a summer night. Music - just about all of it. Volume up, windows down, singing along. Watching the sunrise with a good cup of coffee, preferably on the beach. Running at sunset.

For fun

Concerts, Games, Beach, Cooking. I can find fun and laughs anywhere :). Don't watch much tv - but usually rewatch The Office and The West Wing once a year :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference