








34 year old woman | Cynthiana, KY, United States | Seeking men 34-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my other half.

In her own words

I am family oriented. My children always come first. I love to laugh and act silly with my kids. I have a big heart and am more of a giver than a taker. I am an honest person and very loyal. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who is honest, loyal, and knows how to treat a lady with respect. I also love to eat and try new food. So if you can cook, that is a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets but I do like animals. Just don't have time for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My oldest daughter and I love to Go Kart race. Anywhere we can find a Go Kart track is a great spot.


Maysville Community and Technical College, Maysville, KY

Favorite things

I love to read horror and suspense novels. I like comedy and horror movies. The Big Bang Theory is my favorite TV show. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music from country to rap.

For fun

I am a very busy person. I am a mother of two and I have a full time job. My weekends usually consist of housework (imagine that). But when I do have some free time I like to go to the park, take walks, or go fishing. I also play board games.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. I've read the series twice but it's always nice to revisit an old friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an account clerk for a home health agency.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised as a Baptist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised as a Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in accounting.