Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

boo323

39 year old man | Springfield, VA, United States | Seeking women 22-46 within 5 miles of Augusta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Something witty)

In his own words

I moved to the DC area about 2 years ago, to pursue my career. I'm originally from Michigan. I just bought a place in Springfield. My full time job is in Springfield, working as a geospatial analyst for a government agency. I am also in an Army national guard unit in the Towson area (I was active duty army for 4 years). When not working, I like to get away when I can, and go to the beach, travel to some of the cities around, or go explore some trails and go hiking. I'm looking for someone to share in the adventures. I don't really think it matters if we have everything in common or not, just chemistry. But I do enjoy: crossfit, running (completed a few half marathons so far), sushi, traveling, a good glass of wine or beer, the ocean (Bethany Beach, Outer Banks), going to games, college football, reading, golfing, seeing my friends, hiking, camping, road trips, snowboarding, hanging at the beach, exploring. I really enjoy challenging myself, so I have had some adventurous vacations. I think when I've really challenged myself, like on a long hike, climb, project, etc., is really when I grow, and define who I am. I am usually in Springfield, DC, or in Towson. But I love Baltimore, and elsewhere. So I'm comfortable dating someone that lives within driving distance. If you're good with that, then awesome. For the right person, I don't think distance matters.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

National Mall area with the monuments and galleries, baseball games, the golf course, the beach, hiking somewhere interesting, on a mountain snowboarding

Favorite things

My dogs, sushi, reading, being outside, challenging myself, a good wine, Guinness, playing golf, road trips, the beach, swimming in the ocean, helping others, being a good friend

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, play with my dogs, read, go places, go to the gym, visit a museum or art gallery, go to the beach, go for a drive, watch football, go have new experiences , crossfit class (it is fun), etc.

Last read

research for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My full time job is Geospatial Researcher for a govt contractor, working with the Army to provide geospatial intelligence. I also am in the National Guard, which takes up one weekend of each month.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I need to go to church more
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I need to go to church more
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference