








35 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #25 never leave a cute, sarcastic girl behind.

In her own words

I laugh and smile easily, and try to make the best out of every situation. My friends would say that I am optimistic to a fault. I am very laid back and don’t mind trying anything once. I enjoy doing anything from going to a dive bar and listening to a cover band, staying in and chilling with a movie or even going out dancing in a club. I read a lot and am always searching for new material. I love music and can’t get through a day without it. I enjoy good conversations and tend to go off on tangents as you can probably tell from my rambling. I like to cook and bake and I make a mean lasagna. I take photos like it is my job and have more photos than I know what to do with. I am comfortable putting on a t-shirt and sweatpants or getting all gussied up for a night on the town. I am honest, caring, bubbly and sweet. I know how to have a good time, but I also know when to be serious. If you need a mental image I am usually one of the following: the person you see in traffic who is busting out singing and/or dancing in her car, the person you see smiling at you as you walk by, the girl dancing or laughing in a group, and the one quoting movies. I am also a very family oriented person, I am one of five and have five nieces and nephews and two little cousins. I am very close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. For my match I would like someone who is honest and kind. Someone who is easy going and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is family oriented. As for appearance, I am usually attracted to men who are taller than me and have a little bit of a belly or football build. But physical appearance isn’t set in stone personality rules out over all.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a pet but I am not home enough to take care of one. I do dog sit for my parents.

Favorite hot spots

Castle Island, Salem, Ocean Isle and the Cape.


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Italian food, ice cream, 28oz wine glasses, reading, sunshine, Jane Austen, Boondock Saints, Almost Famous, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, the beach, almost any music

For fun

I go with the flow and am up for anything, bowling, board games, reading, bar trivia, movies, beer or wine tasting, theater, bars, sporting events, concerts, musuems and the beach. I like to meet up with my friends, go dancing, or on daytrips.

Last read

Summer time so I am plowing through books, I recently finished Wild, Girl on the Train and am a chapter away from finishing Twenty-Eight Wishers, any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I just got a promotion and am now an Intellectual Property Docketing Administrator for a law firm in Boston.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt, Irish, English, Scottish, Czechoslovakian and some other stuff mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Currently a Holiday Catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Currently a Holiday Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral