Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Donkeytree

40 year old man | Chestnut Hill, MA, United States | Seeking women 21-32

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please be between the ages of early 20s to...

In his own words

Please be between the ages of early 20s to early 30's with no kids, not fat, under 140 or so, 5'2'' or taller. Physical attraction is a must. I'm also very picky and stubborn. This is for someone serious about being in love for a very long time while keeping the dream of having a family alive and well in case we want to. I want to love my babygirl with every ounce of my being. I want to care for her in every way possible; cooking for her, doing her laundry, bathing her, cleaning her boo-boos and bandaging them up then kissing them regularly until they heal, kissing her fingers, and even brushing her hair and putting it into braids because I love the way her hair smells and I think braids look so ridiculously adorable on her. We also need to be superior communicators, even just through body language. I enjoy when communication is clear but more importantly, when emotional communication is fearless and up front always so we always are in touch with how we are feeling. I've been dreaming of having a special relationship forever and when I say this, I mean having a girlfriend who will be my babygirl forever and always. If we choose to have kids, then you will be my baby momma girl and you will still always be MY girlie first and foremost and we will make our children worship our relationship and show them how much we are into each other always making sure they understand they would not exist if it weren't for the ultra-ancient-romantic-passionate love/bond/connection between Mommy and Daddy. It will be fun telling you how much I love you and how adorable you are even when I am super exhausted and can barely make words or where we make up words to use with each other for fun. I love all this silly stuff because it's all based on love and having fun with affection but takes the right kind of bond and connection between a guy and girl to get to this level. Most don't have open minds or even think about this but I have been dreaming of having real love for my entire life. She will be worth the wait. Why? Because she will become my human blankie that I won't be able to sleep without, nor even live without eventually. I miss kisses, nibbling on soft, beautiful, adorable cheeks, tickling each other, kissing as we tickle/play in bed, getting to swim in soft, long, beautiful hair all night long as I cradle her into my arms not wanting to even sleep because she smells, feels, and is so ultra-heavenly to me. I miss kissing cute and adorable fingers and being very gentle with them as I do. Little baby kisses on her hands, face, cheeks, forehead, head, hugs from behind when someone is busy, tickle sessions that turn into kissing sessions that turn into love-making and connecting the only way I resonate with. I really want her in my arms each and every night before sleep or anytime we feel like it but mainly I want her locked in my arms as we fall asleep every single night and I want to wake up like this or with her laying on me using me as your pillow. I don't want to be able to sleep without her. I want my daily afternoon naps and snuggles with her, especially after work. I need to cuddle with her on a beach, too. I love the beach and could walk with her for miles and talk about everything once I find her. I know my twin flame, soulmate, babygirl is out there and I will not stop looking for her until I find her. She will not know how I feel unless I write about it because I keep this all contained within with a tight lock usually. I'm shy about it, so if you are too then that is actually great and would be awesome especially once we broke through our shyness. Being shy is normal for many people. I'm single, no kids, never married, certified dog trainer, love animals, 40 but look 30, love working out just about daily. I'd love a gym or yoga partner. I'm self-employed and have too much work, usually. The dog business is crazy busy. I don't own any dogs since I'm with a pack a day but you need to love animals!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have no dogs although I'm a walker and trainer. I work with them on a weekly basis and have many canine friends! They are more like my children since I've been with many of them since they were small puppies, first rescued, had issues, or whatever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, out in nature. In my future girlfriend's arms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

My future girlfriend, my future love, my future soulmate, my future best friend, my future babygirl, my future! She's all one but I broke her down into 6 parts. lol She will be my favorite everything.

For fun

I play guitar and record metal and acoustic songs. I love surfing. Believe it or not, my job is fun. Bringing the pack out is a fkn blast.

Last read

Reviews about the international flat earth conference, for the first time in 500 years or so. haha

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Self-employed certified dog trainer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Greek and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
As I belive in no religion, I study them all and especially the mental state of mankind.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
As I belive in no religion, I study them all and especially the mental state of mankind.
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral