








41 year old woman | Monroe, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I didn't think I'd be completing a

In her own words

I didn't think I'd be completing a profile at age 40... Life has a funny way of working itself out, but here goes... I LOVE my life... I have an amazing 14 year old daughter who is my greatest joy. My ex-husband and I get along and share custody of her 50/50. Being a good role model to her and raising her to be a kind, strong, driven young lady is my #1 job. She is the absolute light of my life and my most favorite thing is being her mom. But, I have to remind myself daily that she's 14 (nearly 15) and there will come a point very soon where she'll choose time with friends over time with mom. And, if I've done my job right, I'll celebrate that moment. I've owned my insurance agency for 11 years and am tremendously proud of our success. I have a team of 4 gals that work with me and we have more fun at work than should be allowed by law. We're highly driven by our accomplishments and have built a business that I'm immensely proud of. My dad gave me the best career advice years ago...find something you love to do and you'll never work another day in your life. Dads are great for stuff like that :) I LOVE my church and I pray every day. Faith is hugely important to me. I was raised by amazing parents that recently celebrated 45 years of marriage. They put Christ at the center of their marriage 45 years ago. With certainty, they'd have been divorced long ago if they hadn't. I don't want my parents marriage. I want my own. But, I want to be abundantly clear how important faith is to me. I LOVE to travel - in fact, I live for it! I have an amazing group of girlfriends and spend a fair amount of time getting into mischief with them. I love to read. I like People Magazine but I could care less what Hollywood is up to. I'm learning how to cook. I can mow a lawn but really prefer not to. I hate snakes. I hate mice. I LOVE country music - it tells a story. I can do super casual by a bonfire. I can rock a little black dress for a night on the town. I can be stubborn and a bit feisty but I'm also incredibly passionate. I prefer dogs but am gone too much to have one. I LOVE a great old fashioned. Red wine should be a food group. Sunflowers are my most favorite flower. Ever. Football is life. I live in a small town so Friday's are reserved for Friday Night Lights. Sundays are reserved for Jesus, the Hawks and a pot of chili. The Hawks are the team to beat this year. Mark those words. I'm the farthest thing from perfect but I choose joy every day and am trying to find someone that makes that same choice in their life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Harper, the cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ANYTHING with a view of the water....even on a good stormy day!

Last read

Option B by Sheryl Sandberg. Amazing book! I'll read it again with a highlighter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference