








36 year old man | Bayside, NY, United States | Seeking women 25-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Were all here to either enjoy the person were...

In his own words

Were all here to either enjoy the person were meeting and making the best moment possible. I wouldn't think you would go through all the headaches of pretending. I run in an interesting life but it's not something I feel can not change and accommodate another's desires. Meaning I'm intrinsically able to design a life cycle with another and have it feel natural and phenomenal to our standards. I dated long term and short term but what I found was that I never meet someone with enough energy to meet me in the middle and say I'm able to be the one to be your partner. I have a true ability to command and take charge or just be an easy going passenger or co-pilot. Depends on the day/ or moment. I love music. So many genres. I love information. Meaning from different sources, freedom of expression, and positive vibes. I'm eclectic and open minded. I've studied from the depths of a text books of psychology, to engineering literature, to spiritual guides and many other texts.... But what I find is time energy and presence I'm after. If you can manage to stay present.... Awesome. If you think I'm some launching pad for your selfish desires.... well allow our experience to be brief and positive, as you need it more than I. Serious inquiries respond as I'm tired of the active games or touch and go avoidance. Be well regardless in your travels and always remembered we are all loved. Godspeed. MJA PS all my photos are within the past year.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach. Can be Montauk or St. Lucia. Long Beach. elsewhere.


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy meditation lately. I enjoy meaningful conversation. I volunteer as homelessness and veterans are dear to my heart. I love music. I geek out to Star Trek every so often.

For fun

I'm into intelligent design and AI. I'm huge Rangers Fan. I'll be able to go have dinner or go to museum but I enjoy a quiet night with wine and something to conjure the mind.

Last read

Obama Conspiracy I'm in the middle of. Before that the Eye of God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, German, Austrian, Syrian, Egyptian
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing an engineering degree in electronic systems engineering.