Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ajay

29 year old man | Friendswood, TX, United States | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patiently awaiting her arrival... ๐Ÿ˜Ž

In his own words

Life has definitely been an adventure. From a small town on the coast of MS to college life in NYC and the last many years out here in TX, I'm grateful to have had incredible experiences with some amazing people. I think it's in my DNA, but I have a passion for learning new things, being close to nature (fishing, camping, scuba diving, skydiving, hot air balloons, climbing to the top of the Appalachians and Rockies, whitewater, or even reading a book in my hammock at the park), doing my best at everything regardless if I fall flat on my face ๐Ÿ˜, staying in pursuit of God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ, trying to find ways to help others, and doing all I can to slow down and cherish the little things... The little things make all the difference to me... whether it's something as small as someone taking the time to leave me a sticky note with a smiley face or heart to something big like planning a trip out of town or just simply being by my side when times get tough, I deeply appreciate it all. My faith is very important to me, so if you're looking for a one night thing, I'm not that kind of guy. But I'm open to getting out and meeting new people, so even if we just become friends, drop a line!!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog. Her name is Baby! When I get home, I say, "Baby, I'm homeee!!!" Lol! She was a rescue from the shelter. She's an adorable Boxador (half boxer, half lab) with a super super sweet character and TONS of love to give!

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat or to go fish on my kayak with my buddies. I also love the park where I can kick back in my hammock and relax!

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: KSBJ (Contemporary Christian music is what I mostly listen to these days) Fav foods: I have one for every category lol Color: Sunset orange About you: Caring spirit Fav things outdoors: hammocks, campfires, watching the stars

For fun

Currently, trying to put my place back together after the flood. Usually, I love movies, fishing, and pretty much anything to be active/ meet other people. I love doing activities with church family! They're awesome!

Last read

"The Sacred Search" by Gary Thomas (if your faith is important to you, this is an awesome read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral