Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

QueSeraSera

30 year old woman | Juanita, WA, United States | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Sammamish, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some things you should know about me: I like...

In her own words

Some things you should know about me: I like to do the dishes. If you like to cook, we might be a perfect fit. I have friends all over this world. So I hope you have a valid passport :) I love nature but somehow manage to kill houseplants. My zombie chia pet that my aunt gave me for Christmas is growing nicely though... I look forward for the summer all year for the free Shakespeare in the park. I was raised in Minnesota and my accent only comes out sometimes. Went to college in Tennessee so I'm allowed to say "y'all", right? I'm free to do what I want as I live a debt-free, intentional life. I went back to school and found a career with purpose. Some fun things I have planned this year are a Tough Mudder, visiting with friends at multiple weddings, family reunion, and 4 day backpacking trip. Things I find attractive: Compassion, kindness, humor, adventure, simple living, and faith. I have lots of stories to share and lots of room in my life for more. I hope as you are reading this you are interested in having some adventures and making new stories with me. If so, please don't be shy, and send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Food: Mediterranean Kitchen Drinks: Still looking for a one. Do you have a suggestion? Coffee: A friend's living room Fun: Free Shakespeare in the Park during the Summer

Favorite things

Place: The Boundary Waters Smell: Lilacs Feeling: Well deserved naps in the sun

For fun

Lawn games, board games, sports games...I guess I like games?

Last read

Last Book Book: The Shadows of the Workhouse (book 2 of the Call the Midwife Trilogy) Current Book Book: The Small Woman Last Audiobook: Of Mice and Men Current Audiobook: The Millionaire Next Door



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference