Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mountainjack0302

34 year old man | Kingston, WA, United States | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles of Silverdale, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a single dad and love my life. Love my...

In his own words

I'm a single dad and love my life. Love my job, love my marines and most of all love my son. I have made a good life with very little stress and like to keep it that way. I served 6 years as an infantry officer in the marines and it has shaped my life greatly. I now work for the forest service and work with an all veteran fire crew that keeps me sane. I'm outside whenever I can be and my favorite thing is being outside with my son. I am good by myself but would love to share with someone else. Most importantly I want to showy son what a good relationship looks like. I want to show him how a man should treat a woman and how a woman should treat a man.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

Western Oregon University, Monmouth, OR

Favorite things

Sharing the outdoors with my son

For fun

I work a week on and get a week off that reflects my 50/50 custody I have with my son. I spend more time with my son than any other dad I know and I absolutely love it. so my free time is playing with my boy, usually fishing and catching crawdads.

Last read

I constantly try to better myself for my son and my Marines. I listen to a ton of history and books on combat and PTSD. self improvement books and biographies of people i admire. the last book i listened to was 7 habits highly successful people.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the US forest service. I work on trails and camp grounds and get to work with youth crews and volunteers all the time and I love it. when there is a fire i get to go with an all veteran crew usually and it keeps me sane.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I care less about your education and more about your intelligence. regurgitating what a career academic has told you or what you saw on the news is not what im looking for. if you can think for yourself and have your own opinion ill buy you a beer