Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JustACowboy1979

39 year old man | Davilla, TX, United States | Seeking women 23-36 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Another day in Texas, guess life isn't that bad

In his own words

I was raised to be a southern gentleman, and still am, also have good values and a good heart. I am self sufficient, which means I can cook, do laundry, clean and iron. I grew up in Austin off of William Cannon and got out at 19 when I joined the Army. Have been living in Davilla, NE of Austin for the last 10 years and getting ready to move. I am very proud my service for this country, and did not want it to end the way it did, but now have a lot of time, and now I have time to finish that degree I have started or just do whatever. At this point in time getting ready to move closer to Austin. I'm a big history buff and am very proud of my Irish side, and like my German, Spaniard, and Native American sides as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Got 2 female Basset Hounds

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Out in the country not too many hot spots, but if Tractor Supply, Autozone, friends' house and the bars count I guess there where I am at. Also get to Grahams in Pflugerville from time time.

Favorite things

Guess my favorite things would have to be my dogs, my guns and my trucks. TV shows I like to watch are Bones, Chuck, 2 & half men, NCIS and few others. When it comes to music listen to a lot, all kid of rock,lil bit of rap, Texas Country

For fun

Well I like to watch movies, just about everything, but action and comedy work well. When it comes to TV I watch movies and shows, NASCAR and the Cowboys, not a fanatic or anything. I enjoy shooting guns, pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

Secret History of the IRA and currently reading The Sword of San Jacinto for the second time.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Well served 10 years Army then got medically retried, so now I restore Chevy Trucks as a hobby and getting ready to go back to college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 3/8ths Irish, have German, Spanish and native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was raised Baptist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Was raised Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got a year done while in the Army and getting ready for the rest. After I finish my General Studies at the junior college and then off to a big university to get a history degree.