Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

bub_oe8803158734

40 year old man | Tewksbury, MA, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back out there.

In his own words

I'm just a normal guy looking to meet a normal girl. I don't like playing games. I tend to say what's on my mind. I like having a good time, and hope to meet someone on here that feels the same. I try not to take things too serious; life is serious enough. I love to laugh and spending time with my family, friends, and my dog...Bubba. I like to learn new things and am willing to try almost anything. Not a huge fan of the cold weather, but I grew up in Boston, so I'm not going to bitch about it. I'll just put on a jacket. I would rather be outside on a nice spring or fall day. I would like to find someone that can relax and take things as they come. Don't get me wrong I like to plan things and will admit I am a "list" guy. She should enjoy a night cooking dinner together just as much as going out for the night. I think everyone needs their space and think everyone needs a night out with the "boys" or "girls". I am honest and trustworthy and am looking for the same from from a woman. Not much to ask. I tell it like it is and tend wear my emotions on my sleeve. Basically, I would like a relationship, but I don't mind being single. After all, I have my dog, but it would be nice to share the little things again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love good food. Italian is my favorite, but I'll eat almost anything. Not huge into hanging out at bars, I would rather go to a smaller spot and listen to some live music or just hang out and talk.

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

OK...this may sound boring, but I watch the Discovery Channel and TLC mostly. You can learn a lot form TV. Like old TV shows...Sanford & Son in my favorite. AT home, when I'm not watching TV, I'm usually listening to Reggae, or staring at the wall...

For fun

I try to stay busy, and tend to do so. I like spending time with my Dog, going into Boston for the day, BBQ's, working out. I have been basically going through the motions lately and am open for just about anything.

Last read

Too Fat to Fish- Artie Lange, Mike Holmes: Basements & Attics, Fitness magazines

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fire Fighter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 Irish and 1/2 Italian. I can eat and I can drink.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of Suffolk University, and have also been through a Carpentry apprenticeship program. I am also a certified EMT.