








36 year old man | Burbank, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-42 in North Hollywood, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I love the outdoors. I love racing on my bicycle. I'm normally clad in spandex and maybe even a little bit sticky after a ride. If you don't hold that against me, you might be a great catch for me. How do you feel about wine ? I'm in love with wine and cheese pairings . Also picking out a great wine to go well with dinner is something I pride myself on . I love the theatre but truth be told the last two plays I saw were Wicked , couldn't get enough of it so I had to see it again on its limited engagement . Lately I love getting lost on my bike . Heading up in the Hollywood hills seeing what I can climb and where it leads me . Just the other day I found Charlie Chaplin's old home . Although it sits side ways on a hill it was amazing to come up on it and see a Hollywood landmark . I'm not afraid of hard work, but a relationship shouldn't be difficult. After taking a break from relationships for a while and concentrating on sports, losing 50 pounds, and making some great friends in the cycling community, life is definitely going well for me. I joined hoping to find a nice young woman to share all of those good times. What I'm looking for ; Someone who's just as excited about a bacon burger as they would be a chop salad . Someone who could enjoy Disneyland for the atmosphere and the escapism just as much as the attractions . Someone who finds a great read and forces it on me cause they know once I read the first page I'd be hooked too . Someone who will push me outta bed and on the bike Saturday morning knowing how important it is to me . Someone who will tell me about their day and have more to say than "it was fine" . Someone who has their own hobbies that are important to them so we can do our own thing but also share them together . Some one who will come to my races/games and even if I come in last/get blown up on the mound tell me I did the best I could, and that's what counts . Do you like watching Yankees baseball games ? Great. Do you like the outdoors? Even better. Do you already have a Strava account? Perfect.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any where my friend's band is playing . They are great live whether it be an acoustic show or a sold out venue . Baseball games , when the Yankees are in town .


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

Things made out of carbon fiber. People that like stuff made out of carbon fiber.

For fun

Bikes bikes bikes. Also reading, wine tasting, hanging with the boys and meeting new people. One of my best friends happens to be a talented chef, and he has these great dinner parties where we get to try out the latest dish he's been working on.

Last read

The House of Silk Anthony Horowitz / The Brothers K by David James Duncan / The Four Agreements by Miguel Ruiz /The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown / The Case For Faith by Lee Strobel /



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference