Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

PugLover911

36 year old woman | Rolando, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Oak Park, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
GREEN EYED REDHEAD HERE ;-)

In her own words

Well...this is the part we all hate right? Describing yourself in 4000 words or less. I'm a strong woman because I have to be, but I love being a lady and having a man in my life. I'm in the middle of self discovery(like most)and my tastes and opinions still change. I'm really down to earth(everyone probably says that) and I love to laugh. I'd like to think I'm pretty funny and like being with someone who shares that. I don't like drama which is why I don't have a lot of female friends:-) I have 2 daughters and my ex and I spend equal time with them(so they're not with me all the time) and have no drama. My kids are great and I'm not sure if I want anymore, but I do know that whomever I will be with must like them and care, not just tolerate them. I really enjoy living and experiencing whatever I can and prefer not to be a homebody or couch potato. I'm pretty much over the club scene, so no crazy girls nights out here. I love my career but I refuse to allow any job I have to prevent me from having and enjoying a life of my own...so I'm not crazy about work-a-holics. I love romance and always try extra hard to be thoughtful of the partner in my life. I don't really have a specific type that I'm looking for. I would love to find someone with similar interests, but most important is someone who will love me as I am. I think acceptance is a huge part of having a successful relationship. I guess I'll know who and what he is when I find him. So if I sound interesting to you send me a wink and I guess we can go from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled much, but I'm going over seas for the first time in October to Greece for 10 days. I'm really excited. I love jumpin in the car and going to Julian or Big Bear for the weekend.

Favorite things

I like books that give me information to better my quality of life. I love happy endings. I love trying new things. I love Italian food and a good glass of red wine. Watching Bill Maher on Friday nights. Candles, bubble baths and yes...sex.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything in my free time...baseball fan, fishing, camping, shopping, dining out, museums, beach, gardening, walking my dog, amusement parks, skiing, ice skating, blackjack...pretty much anything you're up for, I'm in :-)

Last read

Probably...Oprah's Magazine, "7 Habits of Highly Effective People" and a book about green cleaning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a Bank Branch Manager. I've been in finance for almost 10 years and love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm your typical European mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Would love to finish, but with two kids and a career it's challenging.