Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

PrettyBlueEyes2

73 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 50-65

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It has been said that Beauty is in the eyes of...

In her own words

It has been said that Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and that a picture can say a Thousand Words.. Below is a brief description of me and the man I would like to meet.... Me: I have pretty blue eyes 2. I feel and act half my age. I am happy, healthy, exercise regularly, independent, have a good personality, sexy, affectionate, passionate and looking for the same in a man. I am adventurous, like to laugh, have fun, and stay drama free. I am a real estate broker by profession and can engage in conversation on a variety of topics. t I like to listen to other people's opinions as well. Music makes the world go around - My favorite singer/song writers are Rod Stewart and Bruno Mars. My favorite groups are Massive Attack and Maroone 5. I like Country CMA and all kinds of music except stupid, vulgar Rappers. You: Handsome, 5'10" or taller, Healthy and Physically fit - under 200 pounds Intelligent, Confident, Drama free, Likes to laugh and is fun to be around, and you live in S.E. Florida, No Pen Pals please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One cat named "buddy"

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My home town of Key West, Florida. Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Bahamas, Hawaii, Rome, London, Acapulco, California, New York City

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists are Massive Attack, Rod Stewart, Adam Levine of Marone 5, Elton John, Lionel Richie, Adelle, and Maggie Rose.

For fun

When you are with the right person anything can be fun! I love to go deep sea fishing and cook the catch. Fine dining is great too. Ruth Chris for the best steaks in Fort Lauderdale. I love Las Vegas shows, great Buffets and fun Casinos.

Last read

Psycho Cybernetics by Dr. Maxwell Maltz is my all time favorite. The Power of Your Subconcious Mind and Self Hypnosis are interesting. I like preacher Joel Osteen's spiritual motivational books also.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Current Licensed Real Estate Broker. Previously licensed Stock Broker and Insurance Broker