Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RyanHere4U

36 year old man | Roslindale, MA, United States | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey it's me! Is it you?

In his own words

I am just looking for someone to have some fun with in my free time. I was born and raised in Boston, although I have traveled a bit and love to travel when I can. I went to Missouri in January for 16 days for work, just after a huge ice storm. I'm a lineman apprentice, and there were hundreds of thousands of people out of power in the midwest. I normally work in eastern MA unless there's storm work elsewhere. Work has been the biggest thing going on in my life lately, but I have been known too play some guitar, do outdoors stuff or crash a few bars from time to time. I am not looking for anything super serious right now, but it's alway good to meet new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat pretty much anything, so I try to mix it up a bit if I go out. I have a few local spots in Rosi, but TGIFridays is also a fav. I do like to get away on vacation, usually within the states, but I have traveled abroad and want to again.

Favorite things

Well I am big into music. All kinds of it but some of my fav music is A3, SRV, Metallica Victor Wooten, and way too many to list. One of my favorite things to do is play my guitar when I can.

For fun

I like being outside, so I like hiking, rock climbing, camping & all that outdoor stuff. I also occasionally like to golf horribly, it's still fun. Most days after work I'm pretty tired so I hang in & watch some T.V. or a movie & cook/orde

Last read

Honestly? I read half of Bob Dylan's book Chronicles Vol. 1 like 6 months ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Outside Electrician, I am a Lineman apprentice, Local Union 104.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Born and raised in Boston, I am a mix of Italian, Puerto Rican, and English/Canadain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't fall into any specific group. I was raised Christian, but I don't go to church regularly. I have nothing against any religion, and I try to lead a good life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't fall into any specific group. I was raised Christian, but I don't go to church regularly. I have nothing against any religion, and I try to lead a good life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to College for Communications/Recording art. Didn't graduate. Now I am studying my trade.