Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mrab80

38 year old man | Brentwood (Contra Costa Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old Soul,"seeks new relationship.

In his own words

Someone once told me that I was an "Old Soul." I treat all people how they are supposed to be treated. When ever I have been with someone I treat her like she is the center of my world, but without putting her on a pedestal. I am in to the whole old fashioned, opening doors, pulling out chairs tipe of thing. I hve not been in a steady relationship in a long time. It seems that I scare most of todays woman because I treat them so well. So right now I guess I just want someone to spend time with. If anything else happens then we'll see.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as travel, I have just moved back here from Georgia. I DROVE the whole way with stops in San Antonio, and Las Vegas. I have been to every region in the continental U.S., but california has to be my favorite place. I moved back here didn't I!

Favorite things

I have found that while I was gone everything grew! So I don't know whats out there anymore. I am pritty much up for anything on a night out, cause I don't get out much anyway. I love Mexican food and steak, but I do go for a good salad now and then.

For fun

I'm somewhat of a brainiac, but I don"t usualy let someone see that side of me when i first meet them. I love reading, fantacy/millitary fiction, mostly. Playing any of the Final Fantacy game series, or swimming in the pool in my back yard.

Last read

I just finnished reading the Obsidian Trilogy, by Mercedes Lackey/James Mallory, but the Dragon Lance series by Margaret Weis /Tracy Hickman is my all time favorite.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Inbetween jobs right now, but going to school to be an OTR truck driver.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted from birth but am from Irish and German decent. I don't know my biological parents. I just know that the ones who adopted me were the best ones who anyone could have wanted.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe the book of John 3:16, but I dont believe that any other person can tell me how to worship my Lord and Savior.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe the book of John 3:16, but I dont believe that any other person can tell me how to worship my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated from an independant study program, which used college credits for necessary course requirements.