Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Spirited1

56 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 47-62 within 100 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Right now is all you ever have... Better like horses if you like me...its a package deal

In her own words

I am very energetic, adventurous, outdoors, type. I enjoy exercise, meditation, and a calm balanced life. So this little mama don't do the drama. I plan on relocating near Santa Barbara in the next couple of months. Horses are big part if my life, so sharing that interest is very important to me. You don't have to know a ton about them just be willing to try. Since my work is equine injury rehabilitation...there is no avoiding horses. But my skills don't end there, I am very astute with human injury as well. So if you get a shoulder issue at the gym, I know a variety of ways to help that too....a bonus of being around me....I do great body work ๐Ÿ˜„ I am really hoping to find someone that will enjoy many shared activities with me....and a long term connection. I like going to the gym, really almost any outdoor sport...you name it inline skating, horseback riding, skiing of both kinds, cycling...running. I'm a let's do it or try it kind person. I have a few really positive philosophies I live by: I am responsible for my own happiness...not anyone else. I live by the 3 Rs: Do the right thing at the right time for the right reasons. I tend to be very open minded. A bit free spirited. Have a bit wild side...just warning you. Lol I like goofing and laughing. But I'm also very honest and direct in communication style. I have some old school values like loyalty. I prefer to focus on one person at a time. Mostly because I suck at juggling.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Horses are of high importance to me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My yard in the summer at 110+ Lol. It's a literal hot spot.

Favorite things

My work is one of my favorite things. I am an equine injury rehabilitation specialist. Horses are an important part of my life.

For fun

Go to gym, explore new places, ride horses, rollerblade, museums, meditate

Last read

Celestine Prophecies

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my work. I created a type of equine injury rehabilitation therapy that is very effective. It is similar to physical therapy in humans. I have big plans for it in the future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Some German, British, who knows what else. ๐Ÿ˜†
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college