Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AD12

39 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am quick witted, very laid back and down to...

In her own words

I am quick witted, very laid back and down to earth. I am optimistic and have a zest for life. I can have a good time anywhere. I usually have a smile on my face & love belly laughs. I drink occasionally but refuse to lose control. I don't need a drink in my hand to have a good time. Being an alcoholic is a deal breaker, even if you are "functional." If you're looking for a fling, I'm not your girl for that. I like meaningful relationships with substance. I'm not blasting pics of my naked ass into cyber world/Match, so please don't ask. My daddy raised me better than that. I am a size 2 & I exercise... If you don't like to open doors for women when walking in someplace, we won't get along. I don't wear a lot of makeup. That will never change. I am too spontaneous for that. I like to get where I'm going and fast. I am not looking for a dad for my kids. They have an involved dad that lives a few miles away. I am not looking for Mr. money bags. I like to stay active. I am passionate about my career choice. Yoga, pilates and biking take me to my happy place. Just because I am a mom, doesn't mean I want to look like one. I take pride in my appearance and I want someone who does the same. I love to eat. I am not modest about my hearty appetite. No tiny salad on a first date here. That's for the birds. I like to travel, go on last minute adventures, see & try new things. I am not much of a planner, I prefer doing things at the drop of a hat. I like spontaneous decisions-makes my life interesting. I just like to live life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

A sweet Border Collie named Lola that I rescued.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Going to yoga, pilates, riding my green hippie bike. Hippie Vans. Being outdoors. Patios. Music. Going on spontaneous adventures.

For fun

I love being outdoors. Hanging by the lake, going on adventures. Checking out new places to ride my bike. Going on walks/hikes. Finding a patio somewhere. Try new restaurants and catch concerts.

Last read

I am knee deep in school pursuing my doctorate. My professors make me read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral