Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Lub2Laff2

28 year old woman | Youngtown, AZ, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure awaits! 😊

In her own words

Hi there :) I have lived in AZ my whole life but I love visiting new places. I love having fun, laughing, trying new things, cooking all kinds of food, being adventurous, traveling, working out 4 or 5 times a week, painting, drawing, photography, and spend time with my family and friends. I love the little things in life. In my spare time, I like to spend it with the people that mean the most to me. I love being outdoors and going on adventures like camping, trail walks, hiking, snowboarding, ATVing, day trips, mini vacas, BIG vacas (like to New Zealand and Australia), or even just staying in making dinner and watching a movie, playing card games or board games, and hanging out with friends and/or family for a BBQ. On weekends, I teach little kiddos in the children's ministry at my church for a couple hours which I love. I graduated from W.P. Carey School of Business at ASU and now I work in Digital Marketing and Advertising. I also have a little photography business on the side that I do every once in a while. I am very goal orientated and have some big plans for the future! I am looking for a nice, respectful man who likes being a gentleman. A sweet guy who loves showing affection but is manly too of course ;D Also, someone who works hard for himself, has goals for the future, and is looking for someone to enjoy life with to the fullest! I am always up for new things and would like to find someone who likes to have fun and would like to go on some amazing adventures with me! Send me a message! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Sedona is one of my favorite places in Arizona. Some other favorites are Flagstaff, Prescott, Payson (love camping!), California, beaches, Hawaii, and many others. My most recent trip was to New Zealand and Australia in Dec 2016 which was amazing!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My family, fruit, chocolate, the color teal, my house, I love to cook, drawing, painting, photography, traveling, reading, nature, beautiful weather, and music.

For fun

I love doing anything active, fun, new, or relaxing. As long as it is with someone I love being with. I am always looking for new things to try and experience

Last read

It changes every other week lol. So far, I have read 18 books this year. My goal is to read 30 by the end of the year. A couple of my favorite books at the moment are: The Nightingale, The Orphan's Tale, All The Light We Cannot See & Me Before You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational Christian church :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a non-denominational Christian church :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
W.P. Carey School of Business at ASU. Graduated with my Bachelors degree in Global Business in Management and Leadership. Also have a minor in Spanish.