Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

kmb511

30 year old woman | Rosslyn, VA, United States | Seeking men 21-28 within 5 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I saw this wino, he was eating grapes. I was like, "Dude, you have to wait.

In her own words

-I love to laugh. -I work unusual hours, weekends and mostly nights, and would prefer to meet someone who works similar hours. I usually sit after work for some drinks and food, and would love to meet someone who could join me. -I've become a Capitals fan since I've moved here. Also, slightly in love in Curling ever since the Olympics. -I wish Mel Brooks would be my best friend. -I love to cook, but tend to eat out, as any food I buy with a shelf life shorter than a week usually rots in my fridge, so I just stopped buying vegetables all together. -I am an outgoing person, and am looking for someone who can keep up with me. -I do drink regularly, but always with other people. I like to be with people who know how to have fun with out alcohol involved, but can handle their drinking when the occasion arrives. Captain Morgan and I are best friends. -I know all the words to "Baby Got Back," and I think being able to sing karoke is a plus. I love to, and I am don't have a great voice. -I am a fun person, and am looking for someone to share that with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats (sisters) that I rescued as kittens. I just didn't have the heart to separate them, and fell in love with them, so now they're my roommates.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Place that I have ever been to: the Bronx Zoo. I loved venturing around NYC growing up, But D.C. has grown on me too. I have my bars in Georgetown, Chinatown, and Clarendon. No favorite restaurants yet, still looking for a good sushi joint.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love watching movies, all types except horror films. I am into a few TV shows as well. I work in a restaurant, and love food- cooking and going out and trying new food. I enjoy concerts, live music in general, although I haven't been to many in DC.

For fun

Since I've moved here I have become a Capitals fan. I love going to the Hockey games, and go every time I have a day off on game day. I'm also a huge movie buff, but never seem to make it to the theater. My netflix gets full use though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage at a very large restaurant/bar, it is interesting to say the least, I enjoy it, and the after shift drink.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised presbyterian, but am not very religious. I just believe in being treated as you would want to be treated.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised presbyterian, but am not very religious. I just believe in being treated as you would want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree