Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SunSwimSpin102

28 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sun, sand, sea and maybe someone like you?

In her own words

By day, I am an AP/School Leader and am incredibly passionate about educating our next generation. I lead in a high performing inner city charter high school in Harlem. When I’m not out with friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a mysterious movie or reading a book you just can't put down until you finish reading every page in one sitting. Any recommendations? I love going to concerts and listening to good music just about anywhere. Give me great live music spot suggestions any day! I love a glass of red wine (Bordeaux, Chianti, Rioja, etc.) with the perfect meal but you should know I am also always up for a Sunday Fun Day, eating wings and drinking a beer. The beach is the best in the daytime, at night and during all seasons. I am always up for some salty sea and sand. Friends and family are everything to me. Who I am looking for... The perfect man for me is someone who is honest, respectful and who has an authentic sense of humor. He would be looking for something genuine and real with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere I've never been and of course, down to earth spots with a good music selection.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Alternative rock, classic rock, underground rap (a variety of genres and artists) TV: The Office, The Colbert Report, Boardwalk Empire, the Sopranos, Downton Abbey, True Detective Movies: Comedies, Dramas, Suspense, etc.

For fun

On my free time I love to go to concerts, explore new places, watch good tv shows, hockey, football, movies, go to the beach in the summer, read, write and hang out with friends, family, etc.

Last read

I am in the habit of finding books I really want to read, adding them to my collection and then not having enough time to read them all but recently I did read "The Other Wes Moore" and I recently re-read books I am teaching my students of course.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently working as a middle school English teacher in an inner city charter school in NYC and I love my kids even when they drive me crazy :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference