








36 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Eden Prairie, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to live life without the "I wish I would have...

In her own words

Life is about taking chances so here it goes ** I currently do not have a subscription, so am unable to receive/read emails or chats** I'm a small town (population less than 700) turned city girl and I wouldn't trade my life for anything. Family and friends are an important part of who I am. For, without them, I wouldn't be where I am. Having someone who values their family in the same sense is very important. I like to cook, and I'm always looking for new ideas and recipes. I enjoy attending and watching the Twins and Vikings; but, what I like most is the Wild! I love to travel and I try to take an annual trip somewhere "I've always wanted to go". I've recently begun visiting a new MLB ballpark each summer and hope to continue until I've seen all 30! I am looking for someone who complements my interests; yet, challenges me to look at life from another perspective. I want someone who is honest, and above all a person who I trust and enjoy spending time with. Fun facts: When I set my alarm, it must end in the number 3. I usually fall asleep with the TV on (sometimes it's a movie, other times it's ESPN). Mowing the lawn is relaxing to me. (the same goes for snowblowing in the winter)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can sit outside and enjoy dinner and drinks if I choose, lakes, Chicago, Boston (Fenway Park!), Palm Springs


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Fall (jeans and sweatshirt weather) - Hockey! - The number 3 Visiting new baseball stadiums. - Having the windows open during a rain/thunder storm

For fun

I go to a lot of sporting events - mostly baseball, hockey with a little college football too. I have taken up running 5k's and signed up for a few new ones this year.

Last read

Currently reading 'Little Bee' by Chris Cleave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, but do not attend services regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, but do not attend services regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree