Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ronia

35 year old woman | Englewood, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-45 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More than anything I value kindness. I am not...

In her own words

More than anything I value kindness. I am not looking for anything too serious too soon, but I am seeking the excitement of a new relationship, exploring possibilities and new emotions. Friendship first of all... and if something wonderful will happen - well, we'll let it. I have a full-time job (I'm a very scary auditor. Yes, really.) I run my own small business and I am a mom to an amazing special needs son and just as amazing little daughter, so my availability is quite limited. I am not looking for a father for my kids - they have one and we are great at co-parenting. I am looking for someone for me. To be happy myself and, hopefully, help that someone to be happy too. Disclaimers over, now to official warnings: I am attentive, confident, open-minded, endlessly curious and enthusiastic. Romantic, silly, caring... I tend to listen more than I talk, but can be quite chatty about topics I am passionate about (which are many). There are no limits to my imagination, and no taboos as to what I am willing to talk about (in a civilized manner, thank you very much). Beware, though, by messaging me you risk being entangled in a lengthy and, hopefully, fun conversation about topics related or unrelated to romance: anything from astrophysics to law, biotechnology and world cultures, poetry and ethics. I'd rather we had that chat over a cup of tea (no sugar, no milk), but it might take some time for us to make sure we both will enjoy it. You also risk to be teased, flirted with and challenged, but all in a good taste, to smile a lot and feel appreciated for who you truly are. Yes, I try. It's important. I like parks, chocolate and sunsets. I like Zumba and belly dancing. Yes, I have pictures. No, they will not be on this website. Ever. Someday I will travel all over the world, but for now all the universe is open for me through the books and movies - worlds that had been, are or never will be, all mine! I read a lot, three to five books a week, often simultaneously. Thanks, Kindle. So, if you have a sharp mind and strong will, if you care for a conversation and don't take yourself and the world in general too seriously, if you share the preference for deep pleasures and enchantment of an evolving story – don’t be afraid to message me. I don't bite. Update, after a few days here: - if you voted for Trump - don't even bother messaging. - if you are a true believer (God, Buddah, Ra or Brahma or any other god, with a notable exception of the Flying Spaghetti Monster, that one's ok) - I respect your choices, but we will not be a good match.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Maui, Denver Nature & Science Museum.

Favorite things

I'm trying to learn how to draw these days. I never was able to before, and I'm taking beginner classes... and loving it so much. It's amazing what can be done with a piece of paper and a pencil. Hm. Applies to writing too, to think of it!

For fun

Read and (sometimes) write. Watch movies, spend time with friends, play... learn new things, whenever possible. Education junkie here....

Last read

When breath becomes air. Failure is not an option. Bujold, Heinlein, Twain, Bradbury, Fitzgerald, Clarke, Dumas, Khayyam, Dostoevsky, Plato... should I keep going? I read almost anything that gets within my sight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral