Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

travisk1983

34 year old man | Middleburg, FL, United States | Seeking women 27-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
June 27, 2016 I am just a nice guy that is...

In his own words

June 27, 2016 I am just a nice guy that is looking to find someone to hang out with and hopefully more. Just an old fashioned guy that believes there is someone special out there for everyone. Chivalry is not dead.. So here I am spelled out in the next few sentences: I am done with the club/partying everyday, I am looking for a nice lady who I can relate to on several levels and there is just a true connection. Here is what you can expect from me: Honesty Dependable, Active Listening, Good conversation, occasional flowers being brought home, foot massages while talking about each other work days , watching movies (throw in a kids movie every once in a while to laugh and enjoy) maybe some cheesy or romantic movies, I love all types of movies. I listen to christian and country music in the car. I will be the responsible one if we go out to party, I can always throw you over my shoulder if I need to carry you to the car or taxi. I will treat you the way you should be treated. I know it sounds cheesy, but I was raised with great morals and values and one day be able to pass these values onto my children. Everyday I find out talking with people that this is rare to find and I thank my parents for raising me right, they are going on 35 years of marriage and happy as can be. I have recently fell back in love with running and that would be awesome if we could grab a run together. I go to church on Sundays with my dad. I love that we can share a connection together with our faith. If you want to know anything else, don't hesitate to ask. You never know "Lightning could strike". Favorite Shows: Once upon a Time, How I Met your Mother, Revenge, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, anything on H2

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Aventura, Savannah...anywhere is good with someone special, even a night at home cooking and a movie is sometimes the best.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like to play pool and have a beer or two. I like to watch movies at the house or go out to the movies. I could have as much fun cooking at home and watching a movie on the couch just as going out to dinner with someone.

For fun

Long Runs, walking the streets of St. Augustine, Learning something new...painting or anything related to culture or history.

Last read

Own It--Owning your Faith, Best of Me, Joy of Hate--Greg Gutfield (host of RedEye and the Five)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory Manager-Food Brokerage
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree