Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

navyguy4u77

40 year old man | Tamarac, FL, United States | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles of Davie, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well...let's see. I grew up in a small town in...

In his own words

Well...let's see. I grew up in a small town in Connecticut. Moved down here in 2001 from Jacksonville. I've been enlisted in the NAVY since 1996 and have been almost everywhere. I have a degree in Computer Network Systems and going to school full time for a degree in Information Security Systems. I'm a down to earth type of guy that is not afraid to try new things and I try to be open minded about everything. I'm looking for a down to earth girl that is also goal oriented. I tend to always be active either working, studying or having fun and hanging out with friends.(work hard, play harder) I love the beach and try to go there as much as I can. I also enjoy going out to dinner and trying new places and foods. I can party till the morning but also appreciate a night in and enjoying some good company watching a good movie. The way I see it is...there is a time for everything. I'm also a family oriented person and looking for someone alike. Also love to travel and plan to go on my second cruise in the near future. Do you have any good suggestions where to take a cruise to? As far as what I look for in a lady...well, she has to be very sweet and compasionate. I think communication is upmost important and she should also. Goal oriented and also family oriented. She has to be health conscious, not a health freak...lol. Oh, and no ghettofabulous girls please. I consider myself to be an old fashion guy...(no, not macho)...just believe that a lady should be treated with the upmost chivalry ( yes, it is still possible).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can hang out at a bar or I can go out club hopping in Downtown Ft. Lauderdale or Miami. I like the Hard Rock also. It depends on the night and the mood. I also like the whole dining experience...I would rather do that than stay home and eat.

Favorite things

Love dining out and trying new foods. Love anything that has to do with technology or electronics. Big movie buff, so I like staying home and watching movies or going to the theatre.

For fun

Music: I like almost anything but my favorites are techno(dance), rock, and spanish music. Also anything from the 80's and 90's. Many times I like going to the movies but there are those times that I just feel like staying home and popping in a DVD.

Last read

It has to be something related to school...Network Technology and Service Integration, WAN Technology, Linux Administration. Exciting stuff huh???...lol. BTW my major is Computer Network Systems.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Ecuador, South America, raised in a small valley town in Connecticut.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree