Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

dark_knight1983

34 year old man | University Heights, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Centre City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In his own words

Russian & Mexican-- how did that happen between the vodka and tequila?!?! Haha! Adventurous, intelligent, old soul with a sarcastic kick in the head, camper, hiker, reader & writer of poems, soccer player & enjoy hockey. Enjoy traveling and making it an educational experience, so be the Bonnie to my Clyde-- let's hop countries & have some adventures without 5-0 tailing us. ;-). Fyi, I can also salsa dance and I'm a fabulous cook. I believe in giving back so volunteering is important to me. I love cooking, heading to the beach, hiking trails be it Mt. Woodson, Iron Mt, Elfin Forest, Yosemite, Sequoia national park, etc. I listen to all music so you can find me listening to sharecropper blues music from Bessie Smith, classic rock with Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, R&B with TLC, modern pop with Bruno Mars and Luke Bryan in country, Luis Fonsi and Elvis Crespo in Latin music. I could go on with music, but this is long enough.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small Bar, Park and Rec, The Observatory, Hamilton's, Casbah, Barley Mash, Coin OP game room, Bootleggers, Rustic Root, Torrey Pines ST. Park, Mt. Woodson, Mission and Ocean Beach, and La Jolla, Balboa Park, etc.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like alternative rock and classic rock as well, as jazz and blues, some hip hop and country. I enjoy the Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Hermann Hesse, Anton Chekhov. I live for soccer!

For fun

Museums in Balboa Park, the old globe theater at Balboa, Splash wine bar in North Park, travel (been to 4 continents), farmer's markets, art shows, live music shows, basketball, soccer, and a football or baseball game, surfing at Ocean Beach.

Last read

Intensity by Dean Koontz and The Gnostic Gospels by Elaine Pagels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian and Mexican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptized Russian Orthodox Christian and my mother is Catholic, but one's faith or lack thereof is not an issue to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Baptized Russian Orthodox Christian and my mother is Catholic, but one's faith or lack thereof is not an issue to me.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English, French, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of California, San Diego with a degree in Economics and Math