Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

liz

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am petite and princess femme who has...

In her own words

I am petite and princess femme who has accomplished a lot -- and I am just getting started. I am a survivor of childhood trauma and a rare and aggressive form of breast cancer. I changed careers from media to software development, and I am doing quite well for myself. I am a student of pole dancing and Olympic lifting. Writing is my gift. I am ready to fall in love. I am ready for the partnership of my life. I am looking for marriage and monogamy -- many other aspects of my life are unconventional, but when it comes to partnership, I need to keep it simple. I've worked hard for everything I have, and I like to treat and be treated. Whether it's vacationing to a sexy resort in Miami or drunkenly deciding to order champagne at midnight so I can drink it while soaking in a tub in Vegas. Yes, I work hard and I party pretty hard. You would do the same after confronting your mortality at an unexpected age. living in solitude in Malibu, soaking up the heat in Tucson, sunbathing topless in Miami ... I told you parts of my life are really unconventional. I need someone I can come home to. That I can depend on. Someone who wants to put a big old rock on my ring finger. Someone who will adore me as much as I will adore them. I am pretty good communicator, I am not afraid to say I am sorry and admit when I am wrong. I have done a lot of personal work, and I need someone who has done the same. Someone who can openly process their trauma and their pain, someone who doesn't shut down, but who bravely comes forward. I don't like lingering arguments. I like to confront obstacles head on and with lots of talking. I mean -- I can't read your mind. (It's just not one of my many talents.) I'm confident and I'm ambitious. I have things I want to get done. I want to make a lot of money. Do you have dreams? Do you have goals? Let's talk about them, and see what we can do. I don't message first. This femme wants YOU to want ME. Come on -- I dare you!

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference