Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jz_theseries

27 year old man | Golden, CO, United States | Seeking women 24-29 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to get at the core of myself, past the...

In his own words

Trying to get at the core of myself, past the snow stoke videos, mental tangents, and career leveling is scary and exciting. What is my essence? Leading and following my friends as we spend 9am-2pm snowboarding, with good conversation on the lifts about empathetic feedback, while also screeching bird calls at each other from within the trees; the local Argentinians were concerned about us that day. I stand for - Dialogue, Vision, Initiative, Imagination, Opportunity - when I use my imagination to bring about experiences that enable growth-filled, actionable idea exchanges I feel most alive. I want someone I feel relaxed around. I want someone to walk with me on my faith struggle. I want a friend, challenger, muse, and chillax buddy. We're happy by ourselves, but better together. Let's call it an "informed get up and go" kind of life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Thievery Corporation playing at Red Rocks. Santa Fe First Fridays with beers at Interstate. The onsens of Kyoto.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

8-10" of fresh powder. Warm evenings on my porch with good company. Hugging my sister. Hosting dinner parties.

For fun

getting muddy mountain biking, spending as much time in the air while snowboarding, blues dancing, watching surreal sketch comedy, at a 7 course dinner and wine pairing, logistics

Last read

Attached: The New Science of Adult Attachment

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Learning enough to run my own company. Aspiring servant leader. Remote technical solutions architect - I am a software engineer, product manager, and account manager - all rolled into one.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
community, peace, and service is where it's at
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
community, peace, and service is where it's at
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral