Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SouthernHeart

37 year old woman | Gambrills, MD, United States | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Heart Ready for Adventurous Love

In her own words

I'm at the point in my life where I'm happy, and content, but life would be better with that special someone to share it with. I've loved and lost and have learned from past relationships. So I'm pretty sure I know what I'm looking for. Maybe that's you..but please be serious about this. If communication isn’t important to you, or you’re not serious about this, please move on. Oh and there are a few more important points (as from experiences have shown I need to be clear). If you think that ab and bicep pictures are going to impress me, think again. I'm not superficial. I'm more into a man's mind and heart. I'm not looking for a one-night stand, a fling, or to be the mistress because your marriage isn't working out behind closed doors. I'm looking for that man with whom I have a connection with that turns into something amazing. I'm a woman who's a little bit Southern when it comes values. I love to smile, laugh and have fun through life's experiences. I don't take life for granted, as in a split second it can be over. Let me get this one out of the way. I love to laugh! So if you can have a conversation about a serious subject one minute, and laugh the next, we'll get along just fine. In my free time, you can find me going to a sporting event in jeans, a t-shirt, and a baseball hat, dressing up for a night on the town, or relaxing at home with a good book, or cooking dinner and watching a good ol' Redbox movie. I'm a little "DIY," and enjoy crafty stuff and the arts, such as Broadway. I love getting outside when the weather is nice to go hiking or to the beach, and skiing when that lovely white stuff comes our way. I’m a figure skater, so I will never leave the ice. A weekend camping and fishing...right up my alley. From one end of the state to the other, and even a nice drive to neighboring states, I enjoy trying out new wineries along with a little sightseeing. I enjoy traveling as well. It's something that I plan to do more of in the future. I'm up for new adventures, and new experiences, but just with that special someone. If you’re a man who has a good heart, is a one-woman man, smart, funny, adventurous, loves to smile and laugh, then I’d love to hear from you. And you may just get major points if you like country music, believe in God, and support the Second Amendment. ~Jennifer

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't laugh but I have two hermit crabs named Pebbles and Bam Bam. It took me 35 years to get them (always wanted them as a kid).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Skyline Drive (Virginia), Lake Placid, NY, any place with beautiful views

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

My Family and friends, Maryland Terps, the beach, sunsets, mint chocolate chip ice cream, MD crabs, sushi, cooking, gardening, figure skating, the Caps, Yanks, O's, Giants, Ravens (I'll explain later), cuddling in front of a fire...just to name a few

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, exploring new things on a regular basis, hiking, taking a weekend drive to somewhere new and different; I'm a figure skater, so I'll never leave the ice; sporting events & concerts; reading, painting, cooking

Last read

"The Forgotten" by David Baldacci



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral