Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Topspin88

29 year old man | Glenview, IL, United States | Seeking women 29-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone! My name is Chris and I live in...

In his own words

Hey everyone! My name is Chris and I live in Glenview, moving to Lake Zurich in early December. I did the city thing but just was too difficult with my schedule and some other factors. I miss Lakeview East but this is sooooo much easier. Currently, I am a director of a tennis program at a large club. I've been at my workplace 3 years. It's a great job and is super fun. Sometimes it's a bit stressful but it's a great gig and I hope to do it for many years. While I am busy and work weekends, it doesn't stop me from doing what I am passionate about and enjoy my hobbies. Some of my passions are cooking, music, trying new restaurants, doing things outdoors,people watching, and traveling. I also am fixing up an old muscle car so there's the car side of me as well. I have an 8 yr old Shepherd mix as well that keeps me busy :) While there definitely is a time and place for rest and relaxation, I like to see new things. Want to join me on a road trip? I am hoping to attract someone that will always be there for me no matter what. Someone who is honest, caring, understanding, and a person that I can have an intellectual conversation with. They need to be mature and have goals set for themselves. More importantly, they need to be genuine. I am a no BS kinda guy while still being very laid back. Please, don't try and change who I am or turn me into someone I can't be. It's a two way street and you better put out effort too. I am totally over the partying and bar seen, not my thing! And the last thing as it's kinda the norm on here: I could care less how much money you make. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 yr old Australian Shepherd mix and his name is Shadow. He is all black with some white. Gorgeous dog and a huge baby :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago as thats where I grew up but I love alot of southern cities such as Nashville, Sarasota and Mobile, AL. Also Dubai, South Africa and Poland.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I like pretty much everything but I like alot of 80s music too. Bands like Depeche Mode, The Smiths, but also love bands like the Beatles, Rolling Stones, and so on. For the most part though, I usually am not disappointed by anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Chicago area my whole life and was the only person in my family born here (family is from Poland).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
go to church occasionally :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
go to church occasionally :)
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral