Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CloudKicker83

34 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, United States | Seeking women 20-36 within 975 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Florida native. Science teacher. Easy laid...

In his own words

At a young age, I always wondered why Donald Duck never wore pants, but wore a towel in the shower. Homeowner. Science minded. Kayak lover. Atheist. Electrical engineering student. Omnivore. Fascinated with animals and nature. Political left moderate. Sarcasm and bad dad jokes. Professional Mario Kart 64 driver. DIYer, Daily drinker of large quantities of black tea and Lime LaCroixs. Fan of Dragonball, Star Trek, and anything Marvel. *A few caveats in what I’m looking for before I describe myself in detail. Thanks but no thanks if you are a cigarette smoker, are deeply religious, or part of the MAGA crowd. **If you live more than 3 hours away and I messaged you it’s because I found you interesting and to be honest, it’s hard finding like minded people (agnostic or atheist type people) in my area lol. Open to the possibility of traveling to meet a good match after a couple of months of online talking that goes well.*** Me: Had an early male midlife crisis at the age of 32; quit my middle school science job and started to purse a degree in electrical engineering. How I survived 3 semesters of Calculus, I do not know. My favorite cartoon in my youth was Disney’s Talespin, which inspired me enough to obtained a pilot's license after high school. Half Italian and half Dutch. Prefer a home cooked meal over junk. I love to cook, but I can't bake. The oven hates me. Aside from banana bread. I love banana bread. My music taste is electronic, nu jazz, new-age, trip hop, chillout, downtempo. I love Air, Massive Attack, Bonobo, Boards of Canada, Nightmares on Wax, Zero 7, and many more. Very picky with my rock music. I like stuff along the lines of Chili Peppers. I hate country music. I do love 3 Sheryl Crow songs. Shows and Movies that I am currently watching or have watched include: the Orville, Rick and Morty, the whole MCU universe, The Good Doctor, Dragonball, 24, Star Trek, old Simpsons, Futurama. I will watch Star Wars if you are fan girl, but understand, Star Trek is better. Why? Because. Yes. Just because. Disagree? Prove me wrong. Looking for a soulmate. I honestly would rather travel this world alone then be in a boring relationship of coming home and saying "Hey honey, how was your day?" Monday through Friday. I want someone that wants to engage in deep conversation. Great sex is a necessity in a relationship, but it needs to be balanced with a mutual feeling of talking. If you read this through the end and made it out with a smile, then here is a cookie *hands you virtual cookie*. Its an Oatmeal Raisin cookie. Better then chocolate chip. Disagree? Prove me wrong. No just kidding, you won't win that argument. Fin.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

When I bought my house, this orange cat was waiting for me in the patio. I feed him some tuna. To this day, I believe he has adopted me. One day I'd like to own a German Sheppard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gumbo Limbo, Delray Beach on the Ave, Palm Beach South Regional Country Park, any typical Florida trail

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

beach, swimming, bicycling , live music, rollerblading, video games, soccer, movies, comics, science, tennis, astronomy, bowling, flying, Florida Panthers, froyo

For fun

local theme park. road trips. creating something new in the kitchen and making a mess of it in the process.

Last read

This category takes away from like a huge line of questioning during a first date.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Electrical Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Charles Darwin is my god, evolution is my church. Wikipedia is my holy text.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Charles Darwin is my god, evolution is my church. Wikipedia is my holy text.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference