Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

trainbig_bebig80

38 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, United States | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A well rounded person is essential. If you're interesting, lesterpickford at hot is where you should start!

In his own words

Hi, I am Lester. I currently attend St Cloud State (SEARCH) University majoring in Econ with a minor in finance. (FOR) I'll be done at the end of Fall 07'. I'm excited about that! (ME) I'm an assistant strength and conditioning coach (AT) at St Cloud State also. I am a fun, outgoing person (MY). I swear I can make anyone laugh. Try me. I have many (SPACE) passions, but two that stand out are one, my life long passion of health/fitness/nutrition. I've been into it since I was a kid. I can get anyone into shape lol. My other huge passion unquestionably is poker (and yes, I actually turn a profit). I love sports, no doubt. What sport is possibly better than football? I'm not a huge fan of bars/clubs (I really despise smoke), although I may go out on occasion. I can't think of anything more right off hand. Anything else, just ask. ;-) I'm looking for a female who enjoys being active. If you're athletic, that's just a bonus lol. I desire a female who has good communication abilities. Without communication, no relationship can work. I'm not asking for the world. I'd just like to find someone who can enjoy life and have as much fun as I do. Laughter is such an important component. If this sounds like you, you know two ways how to reach me ;-). I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

I love italian food! My favorite movies are action/comedy (Bad Boys, Rush Hour, etc..) or comedy (Wedding Crashers, Dumb & Dumber). TV shows: Friends (#1 show, easily) Scrubs, George Lopez, Freddie, Two and a Half Men. I love hip hop, rap, and r & b.

For fun

(LESTER) Lift weights, playing poker, (PICKFORD) playing pool, bowling, watching (AT) movies, relaxing, (HOT), playing (MALE - spelled the other way of course!!) all kinds of sports, etc....

Last read

Something school related, or something related to health/fitness.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work as an assistant strength and conditioning coach at SCSU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong relationship with God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a strong relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral